About The Job: Hello my name is sa. I'm hoping to hire a child-minder available in Chicago, Illinois. I aim to connect with a capable, excellent person who has after school availability. Duties: My family requires transport to and from extracurriculars, overnight care, and pet care. It is preferable if you have personal transportation available. The top service provider would have over 2 years ...
I have an eighteen month old boy. He is sweet and energetic. Loves the outside and food. I will need the nanny to be able to come to the house. For now main days are Thursdays and Friday.
We are due in November 2019, so we would start needing care around mid-February :) We aren't sure of specific needs just yet, but are looking at options!
todayRoscoe, IL+24 milesJobs
We are looking for a great nanny for 2 children in Roscoe.
todayCresco, IA+242 milesJobs
Cresco family needs a full-time nanny. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below.
todaySt Charles, MO+253 milesJobs
Newborn 3-month-old little girl bottle fed Need 3 days a week My schedule is flexible but 7-3 typical hours when I'm out of town.. Additional needs include pick up / drop off, light housekeeping, having a reliable car, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my infant daughter. My schedule may vary.
todayWaterloo, IA+243 milesJobs
We are looking for a great nanny for 2 children in Waterloo. We would prefer a nanny who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is willing to drive children, who is CPR certified and who has college degree.
Hey my name is Leonora. I love child care and look forward to caring for your children. I can help in house cleaning, food prep and I love dogs. Please contact me if you are interested.
Description: Hey my name is Jesse. I am hoping to find a care provider employment opportunity in Dellwood, Missouri. My aim is to contribute my experience as a care provider. Flexible scheduling for clients. Services And Training: I will take care of transport to and from extracurriculars, meal preparation, and children's crafting. I also have personal transportation available. I have extensive...
Personal Profile: I hope you are having a good day. I'm searching for a babysitting and/or nanny work opportunity in Winona, Minnesota. Available now. Services And Training: I will take care of date night supervising, afterschool care, and school pick-up and drop-off. On top of this, I are willing to travel. When it comes to prior training, I have multiple years of experience. Let's Connect: Se...
I adore children and have yet to meet a child that doesn't love me back. I have six younger siblings so I have experience with being around children of varying ages. For the last three or so years my friends and family have always contacted me as a 1st choice for babysitter when they were expecting or had just delivered a baby. Sometimes I took care of the newborn, other times I looked after th...
yesterdayMadison, WI+77 milesDomestic Care Jobs
We're looking for a nanny/nanny share for our five month old daughter Felicity. She's a giggly, joyful little girl who loves to "chat". We only need care for 2-3 days per week but are decently flexible on which days. We are a vaccinated household and we would like to partner with other vaccinated households/nannies. Thank you!
yesterdayAurora, IL+43 milesDomestic Care Jobs
I am looking for in-home childcare for my infant during the working school year, 3-4 times per week during weekdays.
I have a seven year old soon to be eight this month , i am a correctional officer at a jail and work long hours and need help to watch my daughter in the comfort of our home. My schedule is a rotating schedule .... 1 week I may work Monday, Tuesday ,Friday thur Sunday and next week I just may work Wednesday and Thursday if I don t get called in for over time or mandatory days ... and my hours a...